Preview
41

I was out camping, Liam Neeson reached out to me...and love in the time of war

A back story that is quite beautiful
41

I promised to share this funny little moment in human intersecting that led to my interview with Bassam Aramin and Rami Elhanan, two fathers currently living in Palestine and Israel respectively. If you missed the interview, you have to recommend that you listen to it. I’ve shared with Bassam and Rami some of the comments that have been sent to me regarding their podcast interview. They were super touched and have asked me to send you all their love.

I recommend you also read Colum’s book Apeirogon. I know some of you here have already started on it.

Some other funny life-looping bits:

This post is for paid subscribers

This is Precious
This is Precious
Bold words for living in an uncertain world....from author Sarah Wilson