This is Precious
This is Precious
An honest* announcement + making tough decisions after 2 years of hectic
43
0:00
-20:28

An honest* announcement + making tough decisions after 2 years of hectic

which I figured was best done audibly...
43

You might not be aware… I can also do substack posts in audio format.

I decided to use audio today to explain a decision I had to make this week that affects some of you.

(*honest? I’m not suggesting one would be anything but honest with an announcement…but I probably overshare in my rant and am possibly a bit more honest than I needed to be. But I do so for a reason. I think radical honesty and truth is needed as an antidote to the disorientation we feel at the moment. I go overboard in the hope that I will be met with radical honesty around me.)

I invite your comments and thoughts on big decisions you’re having to make at the moment, and where you might be struggling. I’m feeling for everyone just now.

PS…while I do bang on about being a bad hustler…I will flag that my latest Wild podcast episode is with Dan Buettner. Those of you who have followed my journey with the Blue Zones program might be pumped to listen to my gorgeous chat with Dan. It’s up now and you will get taken directly to your preferred podcast platform if you press here. Good holiday road trip listening.

See you next week,

Sarah xx

43 Comments